Updated Monday March 11, 2019 by Barrington Little League.

CONTACT A BOARD MEMBER:

For website issues:   info-officer@barringtonlittleleague.org

For registration issues:   info-officer@barringtonlittleleague.org

For baseball issues:  director-baseball@barringtonlittleleague.org

For softball issues:   director-softball@barringtonlittleleague.org

For player issues:   player-agent@barringtonlittleleague.org

For sponsor issues:   sponsorship@barringtonlittleleague.org

For league issues:   president@barringtonlittleleague.org

For general board issues:   board@barringtonlittleleague.org

ELECTION OF BOARD

The Board of Directors is elected at the League's September Annual Meeting.

All registered volunteers are eligible to vote for the Board or be nominated for a position on the Board.  A registered volunteer is anyone who has registered on our website and been approved and confirmed as a "Coach", "Manager" or "Non-Coaching Volunteer".  Note: registering as a volunteer is free and does not obligate the registrant to actually be a Coach.

Registering as a volunteer/Coach enables the League to perform a background check to help safeguard our children. Completing an application does not bind you to any specific responsibilities, but enables you to participate in various capacities (e.g., coach or manager) if you wish.

If you cannot attend the Annual Meeting you are still able to vote by contacting the President or Secretary prior to the meeting and submitting a written ballot.  You may also indicate that you are willing to serve on the Board in case you are nominated in absentia.

The Board operates under two documents which describe its Constitution and By-Laws.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2018-2019

President:  Fletcher Thomson                 president@barringtonlittleleague.org

Vice President: Aaron Aguiar                  vice-president@barringtonlittleleague.org 

Secretary: Erik Lawson                           secretary@barringtonlittleleague.org

Treasurer: Luke Almeida                         treasurer@barringtonlittleleague.org

Player Agent: Mike Fontaine                   player-agent@barringtonlittleleague.org

Safety Officer: Jennifer Davis                  safety-officer@barringtonlittleleague.org

Coaching Coordinator: Todd Aldrich      coaching@barringtonlittleleague.org

League Information Officer: Maraidh Thomson    info-officer@barringtonlittleleague.org

Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager: Paul Montour   sponsorship@barringtonlittleleague.org

Concession Manager: Leanne Berlinsky            concessions@barringtonlittleleague.org

Equipment Manager:                                equip-manager@barringtonlittleleague.org

Uniform Manager: Garry Terrell                uniforms@barringtonlittleleague.org

Fields Manager: Aaron Aguiar                  fields@barringtonlittleleague.org

Opening Day: Jennifer Davis                    openingday@barringtonlittleleague.org

Division Directors:

            BASEBALL DIVISIONS

            T-Ball: Michelle Aguiar               tee-ball@barringtonlittleleague.org

            Single A: Vacant                       president@barringtonlittleleague.org

             AA: Eric Lawson                       secretary@barringtonlittleleague.org

             AAA: Luke Almeida                   treasurer@barringtonlittleleague.org

             Majors: Dave Caldarella            baseball-majors@barringtonlittleleague.org  

             Juniors: Gary Terrell                 uniforms@barringtonlittleleague.org

             SOFTBALL DIVISIONS

            Minors / Junior Minors: Michelle Aguiar softball-minors@barringtonlittleleague.org

            Majors: John Serpa softball-majors@barringtonlittleleague.org

            Juniors: Steve Adamek softball-juniors@barringtonlittleleague.org

 

BLL By-Laws February 3, 2015.pdf



COMMENTS
This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now
×
"body"

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.